EVENTS & WEBINARS

“As a closet-case developer, I think I couldn’t have designed the product any better. We chose the product because it was a clear leader among the others. It is truly a great product and designed with the user in mind (simplicity to achieve business processes).”

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday Webinars

As we at Generis continue to develop more functionality in our flagship product, CARA- the leading content and information management platform, please join us for Webinar Wednesdays, where our team and partners will present on a variety of topics.

 

TopicDate/time

Autumn Webinar Series

PSMF with CARA

30th September  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

Autumn Webinar Series

Generis and fme – Best Practices for Document Migration

7th October  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

Autumn Webinar Series

RIM and Regulatory

14th October  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

Autumn Webinar Series

Records Management

21st October  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

Autumn Webinar Series

Quality / QMS

28th October  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

Autumn Webinar Series

Health Authority Correspondence

4th November  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

Autumn Webinar Series

Animal Health – Regulatory, Safety/PV and Quality

11th November  2020

8am PT / 10am CT / 4pm UK / 5pm CET

During these webinars, you will receive a demonstration from Generis staff on how to use a specific functionality in CARA, be able to ask questions, and provide input to us to further improve the software.

Please save the date, register and join us for these insightful and useful webinars. Should you have an idea for a webinar, please email to: info@generiscorp.com

Watch Past Webinars

Find  previous webinars and virtual conferences on demand here.

Topic
Virtual Generate 2020: Quality
Virtual Generate 2020 : RIM and Regulatory
Webinar : Quality and QMS with CARA
Webinar : Structured Content Authoring with FontoXML and CARA
Webinar : Labelling with CARA
Webinar : Pharmacovigilance with CARA
Webinar : Streamline Your Medical Enquiries
Webinar : Unlock Your Vaults – New CARA is Here
Webinar : Structured Content Authoring
Webinar : Navigate by Maps in Documentum and Other Content Management Systems
Webinar : Quality Management (QMS and Documents) with CARA
Webinar : Alliance of Experts – Intelligent Integrations to RIM and Beyond
Webinar : The Alliance of Experts – Intelligent Regulatory Information Management (RIM)
The New CARA – Not Just Documentum, Not Just Documents
Managing Content in CARA in Documentum Using Maps / Geolocation
CARA – Quality/SOPs and CAPA in a Single System
CARA for End-to-End Pharmaceutical Labeling Management
Webinar : CARA for Alfresco
Webinar : CARA for Documentum
Webinar: CARA Preconfigured for Quality / GxP Documentation-  Based on the DIA Reference Model
Webinar : CARA for Oracle WebCenter
Webinar : CARA Preconfigured for Quality and GxP Documentation
Webinar: Upgrading from Webtop – why consider CARA User Interface for Documentum
Webinar: CARA for Medical Devices – How to Better Meet FDA and Other Regulatory and Quality Requirements
CONTACT